Re-Canvas your Canvas

Slide1

When I lived with my boyfriend I did some art work pieces to decorate our place. Since that didn’t work out I wasn’t very well going to throw out perfectly good canvases! In life you can change one circumstance and create something entirely new. I am redoing my life just like I will redo these canvases my way and fabulouslyΒ may i add.

No shame: I have a serious problem when it comes to picking up and finding things on the side of the road and out at my apartment when i am walking my dog lol. People throw away perfectly good things all the time and two of these canvases I found move out day in what I will now refer to as “The Great Divide”. Β Happy Memorial Day!

Slide2

Slide3

More to come!

 

3 thoughts on “Re-Canvas your Canvas

Leave a Reply

