Re-Canvas your Canvas Part 2

Slide1

Being that I have been stuck in the house since Friday I have compacted tons of posts! One steriord shot, perscription for Flonase, a lil Allegra, and tons of rest later I’m finally back in the game… still feel like crap… all in a days work.

If you have been following my blog I have been doing posts on new ways to work that canvas! See Part 1Β for a different idea and there are more to come as I have a few more left and a few more ideas!

Slide2

 

This is one of my favorite projects. It can be used to create a variety of looks and best of all it can change with you. When i get tired of the floral print and want to go a little post modern geometric Β I’ll just tear off the fabric and start new!

Slide3Stay tuned this is going to be a very busy week!

One thought on “Re-Canvas your Canvas Part 2

Leave a Reply

