31 days: It’s about time you got to know me

With the starting of a new month I think it’s about time I let ya’ll learn a little more about me and not just the projects I love to create! I will be doing a 31day blogging challenge which will give you some insight into me, where I am in life, and what makes up this Quaintrelle girl. This will be in addition to the comedy, D.I.Y., and cooking post that normally transpire (I have many more up my sleeve). So to all my QT’s out there (Quaintrelles in Training) buckle up its going to be a fun ride. Hopefully along the way you can learn more about me and feel free to follow along and let me learn a little more about you!

Day 1: Intro and Recent Pic

photo

Here’s the full list: http://veggiewitch.wordpress.com/2013/07/31/31-day-blog-challenge/

 

 

Leave a Reply

