Thats music to my ears!

PINE

DAY 5

Can I please hear all of these songs consecutively right after each other every morning just to get my pumped up for the day?! I am defiantly a music lover of all genres and right now these songs are on the top of my radar. I was only allowed to pick ten which is a bummer because I could have put at least 10 more!

1. Latch: Disclosure ft. Sam Smith

2. 2am: Adrian Marcel

3. Karma Sutra: Jason Derulo

4. Don’t tell em’: Jeremih

5. Believe me:Β Lil Wayne ft. Drake

6. Good Kisser: Usher

7. Rather be: Clean Bandit

8. Retrograde- James Blake

9. Acting like that: Jennifer Lopez ft. Iggy Azalea

10. Bang Bang: Nicki Minaj, Ariana Grande and Jessie J

music

 

What songs are you favorite right now!? I would love to hear from my QTs!

Leave a Reply

