Lash Gang

My 1st love is a great set of brows. Nothing like a perfectly arched, artfully filled in, and natural looking brow. 2nd love? A great pair of lashes. As a child I was luckily to be blessed with long luscious lashes. It seems the more mascara I tried the more I longed for longer fuller lashes!

efd33b81d203d8c2c29c20baf02414b3

 

I’d have to say currently I have about 5 different mascaras from your standard Maybelline to Smashbox. I’ve tried a little bit of everything. I love a mascara when I 1st get it and then I lose interested and on to the next.

2a3af8aace11c0420d2ed7e6ed47785c

To me fake lashes are for special occasions. Halloween, NYE, and Birthdays. I don’t really make exceptions because they are irritating and I almost always pull them off as soon as I get into the car or cab at the end of the night. Being that my lashes are already pretty long when I wear falsies I just feel like its too much! My eyes get irritated pretty easy so when it comes to makeup I like to get it off ASAP.

caa041d695f2e7aa5c9c30a4edcd8d2c

My mom is a Cosmetologist, instructor and, knower of all things and she started selling Younique Mascara and other products by the company.

Moodstruck 3D Fiber Lashes

“Our simple three-step process combines Transplanting Gel and Natural Fibers to help create the appearance of incredible thickness and volume to your existing lashes. Watch as your lashes transform into something you have only dreamed of! The 3D Fiber Lashes are water-resistant but easily wash off with warm water and facial cleanser at the end of the day. Try it! It will quickly become your favorite makeup must-have!”

Sounds like a winner right? This mascara is amazing. Just for my lovely followers here is a link to the lash party I’m throwing just for ya’ll. I really like this product so give it a go. I’m giving it a little endorsement.  Click here to shop!

PROS

 

Just so you can see how fabulous it is here are a few pictures of me and my partner in crime giving it a go!

IMG_2397

Wanna get this mascara for yourself? Or maybe for a friend? Or for your mom as a Christmas gift or your wife? Its only $29.00! It works like magic! It could be the perfect stocking stuffer.

 

One thought on “Lash Gang

  1. Elise says:

    I used this mascara on my wedding day and I loooooved how they made my lashes look. I naturally have fairly long lashes but this stuff took it to the next level. ❤️ you, Shar!

    Like

Leave a Reply

