D.I.Y Coffee Mugs

I thought that if we are going to sit around and drink wine we might as well have a fun project to do! Wine really helps the creative juices flow. We are having more and more guests for Wine Wednesday (practically an institution) so I wanted everyone to have a little gift to take home for spending their Wednesday with me.

D.I.Y. Coffee Mugs

When it is not acceptable to drink wine I’m normally drinking coffee or tea. There is nothing better than a super cute coffee mug! I have seen a few tutorials and me being the girl I am thought well lets try them all! Here are 4 super cute D.I.Y Coffee Mugs for you to try with your group of gals!

Spray Painted Mug

D.I.Y. Marbled Coffee Mug

Herringbone Printed Mug

Quoted Mugs

picstitch (15)picstitch (14)

So of course I don’t want to keep these all to myself!! Sooo here is my 1st GIVE AWAY!!! I have three mugs (pineapple inspired of course) to give away and I want you to have the chance to win!!

So here are the rules:

All you have to do is comment on your favorite blog post on Creative Quaintrelle, repost your favorite post on instagram (@CQuaintrelle), or follow my blog. Everyone who does this, this week, will be entered into the raffle to win a mug! The more you do the more chances to win! Winner will be announced on Monday 3/23 and your mug will come in the mail!! GOOD LUCK!

CQ

One thought on “D.I.Y Coffee Mugs

Leave a Reply

