Who is Katrina?

So… I have this friend and she absolutely make me want to strangle her and hug her all at the same time. I can’t live with her and I can’t live without her. The thing is she is amazing, always there for me, and I thank God I met her. She has agreed to let me tell some stories about her because this girl is insane! BUT the stories could happen to just about anyone lol. We have all done a walk of shame, fought with our crazy parents, and prepared for an interview.

Truth is we are all Katrina. There are things about us our friends love and hate. We have strong bonds and once in awhile we are going to get too drunk. Don’t worry you can always hide your identity behind a pineapple because some stories don’t need a face they just need a name. We have all told a story about a “friend” or asked advice for “a friend”. These stories need a name and Katrina is that girl. There will be times when you think Katrina is you (and sometimes she may be) and sometimes Katrina will even be me.

Untitled design (18)

So, here are the universal stories of all us girls trying to navigate this world and I’m coming to let you know its not just you. Stay tuned for a new Katrina story every week talking about all of the crazy things as women we go through but, maybe we just don’t want any one to know its us lol.

2 thoughts on “Who is Katrina?

Leave a Reply

