Katrina has questions about Pineapples

So I was not aware that asking my friends and followers to take a picture with a pineapple covering their face would bring up such issues. I thought of course they would all just love giving me their support but, we got into the conversation of, “Now what do I do with this Pineapple?” Here are the messages between Katrina, anonymous, and me lol.

1

The 1st time I ever heard pineapple being used for this “purpose” was on Nip Tuck (amazing show BTW please stream on Netflix immediately). Christian drank a full glass of pineapple juice before going on a date to knock out the “taste” lol. Ok now let me be clear this was just a joke but, Katrina was really confused so I had to let her know and it got me thinking… I should really do a little research on the topic lol.

2cdd8615ec84aed3c8cf899f69e671c6

This is a question I saw constantly asked on Reddit (if your not aware check it out here) it seems like every one had their own view on the subject. Most popular answers:

Fresh pineapples and pineapple juice do help. I’ve read also that apple juice does as well. That said, you do also have to watch your diet leading up to your deed. That is, don’t expect a couple glasses of pineapple juice will cover up a day of hot wings, burgers and dairy products.

I drank several glasses of orange pineapple that I think tropicana makes and I also ate pineapple too. I think it’s really about eating healthy in general. Natural sugars, fruits ect, nothing too salty, not too much meat. But pineapple creates the most drastic taste change.

e69f5668bdc6366a8f10027f4c37053a

If you follow Cosmopolitan magazine like the back of your hand you will be happy to hear that they actually did a study. The topic was chosen by the readers that follow them on Facebook about 5.9m! See the story here: Pineapple Express.

“It tastes like nothing!” I exclaimed.

“Is that…good?” he asked.

“Yes!” I said, a little too enthusiastically. “Well, it’s just…different than usual. Not that your…it isn’t…I’m fine with your…it’s very…”

NBC news says YES on the subject. They actually have an entire article on grooming for sexual success and pineapple juice is on the list. See it here

Yes, ladies — and men too, for that matter — drinking a good sized glass of pineapple juice a couple of hours before the deed can help make your bodily fluids taste and even smell better. Fruits in general are good because they contain acids and sugars.

Katrina and my lovely ladies have inspired a little sexual education and a mini research project. Please stay tuned Katrina told me yesterday about the time she fell in love with a stripper… All I could do was shake my head and write everything down all the dirty details just for you! What’s the weirdest sexual advice you have ever received?? Happy Friday!

Leave a Reply

